Viberzi



NamzaricReviews

people have reviewed this drug
2 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
5 Stars
Posted 7 months ago (4/27/2018)

RatedNamzaricfor Alzheimer's DiseaseReport

I was experiencing major memory problems. I took a lengthy computer test and was diagnosed with Alzheimer's with less than 25% cognitive function. I was started taking Namzaric once per day. Within a month i had significant improvement in memory and awareness. I retook the computer test and had better than 60% cognitive memory function. The improvement was very noticeable to me. I don't know how long it will last, but it has been an improvement in the short term so far. I have experienced no side effects.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 8 months ago (4/1/2018)

RatedNamzaricfor Alzheimer's DiseaseReport

Made my mother lethargic and nausea. She also most likely suffered a stroke or at least had stroke like symptoms. Wouldn't recommend this medicine to anyone!!!!

Report
1 Stars
Posted 13 months ago (10/19/2017)

RatedNamzaricfor Alzheimer's DiseaseReport

I'm taking it for memory loss related to a TBI...i noticed on the first week, that I have severe pain in my back, and weakness in my body, I took in the day, there was no warning not to drive, but by the 4th day I couldn't drive after taking it, I felt physically ill, extremely nauseous and couldn't keep my hands on the wheel. I was disoriented a bit and has a bit of trouble speaking, words felt hard to enunciate...also feel pressure on my chest, and noticeably slowed breathing. I DO NOT RECOMMEND...and I hate that I even started this medication I hope not taking it will make me feel better. I feel so so so sick

Report
1 Stars
Posted 22 months ago (1/9/2017)

RatedNamzaricfor Alzheimer's DiseaseReport

It game me horrible diarrhea and upset my stomach.

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Xiidra

Namzaric Reviews
Namzaric Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Namzaric Reviews pictures

Namzaric Reviews forecasting
Namzaric Reviews recommendations photo

Namzaric Reviews photo
Namzaric Reviews images

Namzaric Reviews Namzaric Reviews new pictures
Namzaric Reviews new pictures

pictures Namzaric Reviews
pics Namzaric Reviews

Watch Namzaric Reviews video
Watch Namzaric Reviews video

Communication on this topic: Namzaric Reviews, namzaric-reviews/
Communication on this topic: Namzaric Reviews, namzaric-reviews/ , namzaric-reviews/

Related News


Party Pics: StyleCaster’s NYFW Kick-OffDinner
Balmain x L’Oréal Lipstick Line: A Diverse Collection
– Qabz Ka Ilaj – Home Remedies for Constipation in Hindi
20 Iconic Haircuts for Black Men
Are the Friends Forever’ Tampons A Step Too Far
Does it really matter that we haven’t met In defence of online friendships
Carmol Reviews
How to Get Popular on the Internet
Why people like you more than you think
10Incredible Stories Behind Some ofthe Most Powerful Photos ofAll Time
How to Be Good at Making Out
A New Life: Coping With RA
Statement Making Coats You Need in Your Wardrobe this Fall Winter
How to Remove Scars on Legs
23 Pretty and Easy Halloween Makeup Looks



Date: 05.12.2018, 17:17 / Views: 93375